Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Pouya
really excited to move in. i have heard great things. hoping for a smooth move in experience. so far the staff has been super friendly and helpful
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jul 12, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Udit
Have not stayed here yet. Looking forward to living here with everyone.Have not stayed here yet. Looking forward to living here with everyone.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 2, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Alexander
had a really great experience living here honestly. Loved every second of living here. living here was awesome and i honestly really enjoyed living here!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Alexis
great customer service and spacious apartment. can’t wait to move in and reap all the great benefits of living with academy campustown! looking forward to ir
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Alexis, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to having you here, take care!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Joshua
So far everyone has seemed friendly and the area looks great! I am really looking forward to living here and seeing what else this place has to offer!
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Joshua, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait until you're living the Academy lifestyle! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Thank you,

Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 1, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Pouya
Haven't moved in, but I am super excited. Staff has been super helpful and nice so far. Much better than HERE apartments. Just wish, the building had more amenities.
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Pouya, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Academy Campustown. We value your residency , and are here to support YOU!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Amalia
I love this apartment complex! The community is very nice and the apartments are spacious. The location is the perfect distance from the main quad and Green Street for easy access to food and classes!
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Amalia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Academy Campustown. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Megan
I an having a great time living here. The big balcony is very nice and I really appreciate the in-unit washer and dryer. Bathrooms are nice and big and the closets are great.
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Megan, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Stacey
Great experience and beautiful apartment. It is nice having an in unit washer and dryer. Also having a garbage disposal is nice. Very new and modern with a great location.
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Sara
Academy Campustown does a great job responding quickly to any questions I have! I have really enjoyed my experience working with them, they are good communicators.
The Academy Campustown replied on May 24, 2021:
Sara, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Academy Campustown. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Sincerely,
Your Academy Team
(217) 203-9500 APPLY NOW