Reviews

4.4/5
4.4 /5
87 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Sanjana
Pretty nice place - big room space/. living space. Management is pretty slow with maintenance requests and any general needs, and mail/food delivery is a bit sketchy
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Lauren
really good apartment and super big rooms and bathroom. Love the study room area abs the fitness center. Also the fire pits outside are a great addition
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Aliyah
So far my experience has been pretty good. I enjoy the amenities such as the gym and study lounge that are provided to us here. There have been minor maintenance issues within our unit and in the main areas, but for the most part they were resolved quickly. The mail area at first was pretty chaotic; however, it has been improving to find packages easier and avoid lost ones.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Yueyi
Overall it feels good. The environment is OK, very close to the school campus, there are also supermarkets nearby, which is more convenient.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Xinyi
Overall, the life here is pretty nice. Maybe one of the improvements that should be made is that the maintenance should be more in time. Sometimes I have to wait for a week.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Jingwie
Everything is great except there are continuing white noise coming from the tower. The location and maintenance team are also great. However one thing I have to say I do know why, but the TV in the dining room cannot works, the wire is not long enough to reach the plug.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Veronica
Love living here, great location! Apartments are very nice and spacious, a lot of room. Furniture is great, bedrooms are large and open with nice closet space. Love the in unit laundry!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Lauren
I love living here! Such a relaxed and friendly community. The staff is always so kind and willing to help. I’ve had no issues and I am on my second year living here.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Oct 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Mary
The building is sometimes stinky but the people are usually quiet and nice. I have no major complaints nor do I have any major praise. Overall, not a bad place to live.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Yuan
Nice apartments, excellent maintenance. It would be perfect if the doors and celling are more soundproof. Few advice, a). Please leave the bike room for bikes, instead of filling it with tools and old furnitures there. b). This can be difficult but it would be great if the dustbins are cleared more often.
(217) 203-9500 APPLY NOW