Reviews

5.0/5
5.0 /5
28 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Beth
I wish I had an apt like my daughter's in 1008 S. Fourth! I was very impressed when I first walked in and saw how clean and spacious her 4 BR 2 bth balcony apt. is. There is plenty of room and storage for 4 people. The location is very convienent to buildings on campus and shopping. I"m very grateful that management staff is so friendly and prompt and helpful when my daughter needed some help with a few things. The staff that I talked to on the phone, particulary Max, was very friendly and patiently answered all my questions and provided all the information I needed. I'm comforted knowing my daughter loves her "home away from home" and that there are caring people available to help her when needed. I highly recommend The Academy Campustown apartments.
The Academy Campustown replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Hi Beth Baskiewicz, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Academy Campustown! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Cindy
When my friend, Lauren, showed me her apartment here, it was amazing! I am so impressed with how clean and modern it was.
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Cindy Morton, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to The Academy Campustown!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Jennifer
My daughter Lauren loves living here! The staff and hospitality is amazing!
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hello Jennifer Sellars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so glad your daughter is enjoying her experience at The Dean Campustown!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Annika
I do not live here but my friend Lauren does and I came to visit her for the weekend and was blown away at how nice it was. I wish I lived here and went to the University of Illinois!
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Annika Kaufmann, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! If you are ever in the area, please don't hesitate to drop by and say hello!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Aaron
When Lauren showed me this apartment complex I was in shock. Nicest apartment in Champaign-Urbana area for sure!
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Aaron Brown, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to The Academy Campustown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown JoEllen
My granddaughter, Lauren, lives here and the customer service and amenities are wonderful. I am so glad she lives here. It is a very safe community.
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Joellen Cherry, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Campustown! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Noah
I lived here for three years and could not have been more satisfied. My sister Lauren lives here now and I know she feels the same way. It is an excellent community.
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Noah Sellars, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are pleased to hear that you have a wonderful 3 years at our property! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Anna
It is amazing! My sister Lauren lives here and could not love it more. The location is perfect for walking to anywhere you want to go.
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Anna Sellars, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to The Academy Campustown!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Amy
My friend and I went to visit her daughter Lauren in Champaign and her apartment and its location blew me away! So clean and well kept, too!
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Amy Smith, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Campustown! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit. Have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2020
Google The Academy Campustown Callie
My niece Lauren works here and the staff is so kind, helpful, and fun. I am so happy she has a place to work with a staff that treats her so well.
The Academy Campustown replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Callie Sellars, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Academy Campustown. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
(217) 203-9500 APPLY NOW