Reviews

4.3/5
4.3 /5
149 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 18, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Emma
So far so good, very pleased with the apartment layout, size, and price. Great location as well. I do wish the windows were bigger but other than that I wouldn’t change a thing!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Chen
Good furniture makes life easier. However, the neighborhood is not so quiet. I can often hear someone playing music loud enough late at night, which disturbs me a lot.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 12, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Megan
I had a really good experience at the 307 location! Living on the bottom floor did get a little noisy but nothing in mine or Academy’s power to fix! The communication between me and Academy/maintenance did lack on some days. Overall, I loved the apartment a lot, I do wish we could get some access to amenities but the apartment itself was awesome!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Aug 1, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Sara
I love my apartment at the Academy Campustown. It is spacious and super nice. My one complaint is that I was not able to take the elevator all year because my fob did not work.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Shaurya
pretty good so far. I filled out the resident checklist pretty easily and everything was laid out for me in the resident portal. Overall it's been a smooth experience πŸ‘.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Jasmine
The Dean is one of the best kept campus apartments in town. The amenities are great, the staff is friendly and kind, and the rooms are fairly priced.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 25, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Taryn
The location of this apartment is absolutely amazing. The units are all very nice. The bathrooms are especially nice, very spacious and modern.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Bradley
The move in experience was not the best, but management handled the requests I had. The AC did smell badly, but overall I would stay here again.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 24, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Amalia
We love 307 E Daniel! It’s the perfect location from the quad as well as Green Street. It’s very spacious and the balcony is wonderful. We can’t wait to live there again next year!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Campustown Ting-Yu
Great place to live! Everyone that works in the building is so kind and helpful. Apartment is spacious & modern. The pool is the perfect place to relax after a long week at work.
(217) 203-9500 APPLY NOW